The White Hart

Sun 08.12.19 20:00

Open mic night

Open mic night Sunday the 8th of December featuring guest band crash, to book a slot please call 01590673495


Mon 09.12.19 21:00

Quiz

Join us for our weekly quiz night every Monday from 9pm raising money for Oakhaven Hospice.


Mon 16.12.19 21:00

Quiz

Join us for our weekly quiz night every Monday from 9pm raising money for Oakhaven Hospice.


Thu 19.12.19 19:30

The White Hart Christmas party

self employed? Small group? Do you still want a party with a good atmosphere and live music? Then join us on Thursday the 19th of December and where we will be hosting a Christmas party Christmas meal included for £25 for three courses live music from 8pm - Lucas raye


Sun 22.12.19 20:00

Folk sing around night

Join us on the 3rd Sunday of each month for our folk sing around night from 8pm.


Mon 23.12.19 21:00

Quiz

Join us for our weekly quiz night every Monday from 9pm raising money for Oakhaven Hospice.


Thu 26.12.19 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Sun 29.12.19 20:00

Rock and blues jam night

Join us on the 4th Sunday of each month at 8pm to jam to rock and blues music


Mon 30.12.19 21:00

Quiz

Join us for our weekly quiz night every Monday from 9pm raising money for Oakhaven Hospice.


Tue 31.12.19 12:00

New Year Party

Join us on New Years Eve from 8pm for a disco and buffet no ticket required or entry fee.


Wed 01.01.20 19:30

Lymington folk and blues

Join the Lymington folk and blues club at the white hart on the 1st Wednesday of every month!


Thu 02.01.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 09.01.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 16.01.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 23.01.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Sun 26.01.20 20:00

Rock and blues jam night

Join us on the 4th Sunday of each month at 8pm to jam to rock and blues music


Thu 30.01.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Wed 05.02.20 19:30

Lymington folk and blues

Join the Lymington folk and blues club at the white hart on the 1st Wednesday of every month!


Thu 06.02.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 13.02.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 20.02.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Sun 23.02.20 20:00

Rock and blues jam night

Join us on the 4th Sunday of each month at 8pm to jam to rock and blues music


Thu 27.02.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Wed 04.03.20 19:30

Lymington folk and blues

Join the Lymington folk and blues club at the white hart on the 1st Wednesday of every month!


Thu 05.03.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 12.03.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 19.03.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Thu 26.03.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league


Sun 29.03.20 20:00

Rock and blues jam night

Join us on the 4th Sunday of each month at 8pm to jam to rock and blues music


Thu 02.04.20 20:00

Poker

Join us to play or learn to play a friendly game of poker to join our Redtooth poker league