The White Hart

Sun 26.05.19 20:00

Acoustic Folk Sing a Round

Acoustic open Jam night. Come along to play, sing or just enjoy the music.


Mon 27.05.19 21:00

Quiz

Charity Quiz night every Monday from 9pm. £1 entry fee which is donated to Oakhaven hospice. First prize is a meal for 2. Second prize is a bottle of wine.


Thu 30.05.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Sun 02.06.19 19:00

Rock and blues open jam night

Rock and blues open guitar night 1st Sunday of every month.


Mon 03.06.19 21:00

Quiz

Charity Quiz night every Monday from 9pm. £1 entry fee which is donated to Oakhaven hospice. First prize is a meal for 2. Second prize is a bottle of wine.


Thu 06.06.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 13.06.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Sat 15.06.19 12:00

Craft fair

Saturday 15th June. From 12pm in the pub garden. In aid of oakhaven.


Thu 20.06.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Sun 23.06.19 20:00

Acoustic Folk Sing a Round

Acoustic open Jam night. Come along to play, sing or just enjoy the music.


Thu 27.06.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 04.07.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 11.07.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 18.07.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 25.07.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 01.08.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 08.08.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Thu 15.08.19 18:30

Poker night.

Redtooth poker nights every Thursday, starting at 7:30pm. Free entry with a £10 prize for the winner. Come along to learn or just for fun.


Fri 23.08.19 12:00

Beer at The deer.

Bank holiday weekend beer and cider festival. Live music every day- bands tbc.


Sat 14.09.19 12:00

Charity dog show

Charity dog show. Agility course, raffle prizes and awards to raise money for a local dog charity